Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer

Our Leadership Team

The School's Executive Team is led by Head of School, Professor Fiona Devine, CBE, and its members help to shape the strategy and vision for the School.

The team is the School’s senior decision-making committee, advising the Head of School and shaping the School’s strategy and vision. It includes Academic and Professional Services colleagues in senior leadership positions including Heads of Division, Directors of Activity areas - including MBA, Executive Education and Research -  and Professional Services leads.


Sarah Featherstone
Sarah Featherstone Head of School Operations
Kathryn Howard
Kathryn Howard Head of Marketing and Communications
Sarah Lindop
Sarah Lindop HR Partner
Tracey Manifold
Tracey Manifold Head of School Finance
Xavier Duran
Xavier Duran Martinez Director of MBA Programmes